Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

May Art & Wine Night

May 26 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

We will be hosting our next Art & Wine Night Friday, May 26th, from 5-8pm. This month we are proud to showcase work by Laura Engel and Ross Martens(http://www.rossmartens.com/). Come out to see some great art, have a drink, and meet the artists!

Also including ongoing exhibitions by these fine Evanston and Chicagoland artists:

Liz Albertson, Laura Allen-Simpson, Jerry Alt (http://www.altimagery.com/), Raissa Bailey Eirich (http://www.raissabailey.com/), Ann Baker (annpetrusbaker.artspan.com), David Bender (http://www.davidbenderphotography.com/), Michael Berns (michaelberns.zenfolio.com), Betty Butler, Melanie Deal (http://melanie-deal.com/home.html), Mark DeBernardi (http://markdebernardi.com/), Michael Birnbaum (http://michaelbirnbaum.org/), Vanessa Filley (http://vanessafilley.squarespace.com/), Angela Garbot (www.angelagarbot.com), Larry Geni (http://larrygeni.com/), Ted Glasoe (www.tedglasoe.com), Liberis Golfinopoulos (liberisgo.com), Heather Hancock (http://hhmosaics.com/), Jill Hejl (www.livedrawpaint.blogspot.com), Chris Heisinger (www.heisingerdesign.com), Jason Kaiser (http://jasonkaiser.com/), Sarah Kaiser (http://sarah-kaiser.com/home.html), Bonnie Katz, Bridgette Kelling (www.iartgold.com), Ian Lantz (https://www.facebook.com/IanLantzArt), ITALA (http://www.evanescentart.com/Itala/Statement.html), Edyta Legiec (www.littleworldphoto.com), Elisa Lindstrom, Patrick Linehan (www.patricklinehan.com), Stephen Lloyd (http://stephenlloydfineart.com/SL/Welcome.html), LP Lundy (https://www.facebook.com/LPLundy?ref=br_tf), Michelle Mallin, Christine McClure (www.christinemcclure.com), Katherine Nemanich (http://katherinenemanich.com/), Kristen Neveu (http://kristenneveu.com/home.html), Darren Oberto (http://www.dmoberto.com/), Greg Palmer, Annette Patko (www.bordeauxstudio.com/about.html), Brian Peterson, Ron Rutkowski (www.ronrutkowski.com), Don Seeley (http://www.daringdesigns.com/art/painting/), Barbara Seyfried (www.barbaraseyfried.com), Sorcha, Rich Sparks (http://www.richsparksillustration.com/), Nina Ulana (www.ninaulana.blogspot.com), Maike van Wijke (www.MaikesMarvels.com), Amy Woodbury (http://www.amyowoodbury.com/#home), Jerry Woods (www.jwoodspaintings.com), Monica Zanetti (http://www.monicazanetti.com/), and Benita Zarling (http://zarling-art.com/).

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/282821042177142/

Organizer

Creative Coworking
Phone:
847-563-7264
Email:
intern@creativecoworking.com
Website:
www.creativecoworking.com

Venue

Creative Coworking Evanston
922 Davis Street
Evanston,IL60201United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
847-563-7264
Website:
www.creativecoworking.com